Home : HILLSONG MUSIC Contact | Terms | Privacy | About  

Categories What's this?

On Special What's this?
By Your Side Hillsong
Print this page  Send this page to a friend  Help

Live worship songs from Hills Christian Life Centre Sydney Australia.

Track Listing:
01 My Redeemer Lives
02 Great In Power
03 I Feel Like Iím Falling
04 Your Unfailing Love
05 Dwelling Places
06 What The Lord Has Done In Me
07 Sing Of Your Great Love
08 By Your Side
09 In Freedom
10 You Said
11 Stay
12 Eagles Wings
13 Free To Dance
14 This Is How We Overcome

Format: CD


Rate this Product
No ratings yet
View Comments
Customer What's this?

Order Checklist What's this?

Top Sellers What's this?

Making it Easy

All prices are in New Zealand dollars and include GST unless otherwise stated

SECURE SITE - All sensitive information is protected with 128bit security through our secure server