Home : HILLSONG MUSIC Contact | Terms | Privacy | About  

Categories What's this?

On Special What's this?
Beautiful Exchange Hillsong
Print this page  Send this page to a friend  Help

Hillsong Live returns with an all-new album entitled, A Beautiful Exchange. Recorded at Hillsong Church in Australia 2010.

These powerful worship songs explore themes including sacrifice and redemption ("A Beautiful Exchange"), extraordinary love ("Our God Is Love"), and comforting hope ("Forever Reign") which is also the first radio single and looks to be a song that will be quickly adopted by churches everywhere. Hillsong Live albums are moving experiences led by worship leaders including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, and Darlene Zschech to name a few. Other key songs include: "Open My Eyes," "Love Like Fire," and "Greatness of God".

01 Our God Is Love (Joel Houston and Scott Ligertwood)
02 Open My Eyes (Reuben Morgan)
03 Forever Reign (Jason Ingram and Reuben Morgan)
04 The One Who Saves (Ben Fielding)
05 Like Incense With Sometimes (Brooke Ligertwood and Rich Mullins)
06 Greatness Of Our God (Jason Ingram, Stu Garrard and Reuben Morgan)
07 The Father's Heart (Joel Houston)
08 You (Joel Houston)
09 Love Like Fire (Matt Crocker)
10 Believe (Darlene Zschech and Reuben Morgan)
11 Beautiful Exchange (Joel Houston)
12 Thank You (Reuben Morgan)



Rate this Product
No ratings yet
View Comments
Customer What's this?

Order Checklist What's this?

Top Sellers What's this?

Making it Easy

All prices are in New Zealand dollars and include GST unless otherwise stated

SECURE SITE - All sensitive information is protected with 128bit security through our secure server